STC Staff on the set of Evita. Fall, 2023.


Artistic DirectorSimon Godwin
Interim Executive DirectorSusie Medak
Executive AssistantJulie Rose


Senior Director of AdministrationJames Roemer
General ManagerMax Schwager
Associate General ManagerCameron Appel
Company ManagerSteven Breiter
Assistant Company ManagerKayla McGallian
Director of Human ResourcesLindsey Morris
Human Resources and IT SpecialistRyn Weil
Senior Staff AccountantMarco Dimuzio
Staff AccountantRobert States
Director of OperationsTimothy Fowler
Theatre Building EngineerSun King Davis
Facilities CustodianJorge Ramos Lima
CustodiansDennis Fuller, Mirna Guzman Diaz, Wilfredo Guzman-Varela
Theatre MonitorsMilton Garcia, Jeffrey Whitlow
Director of Information TechnologyBrian McCloskey
Systems AdministratorDavid Harvey
Database AdministratorBrian Grundstrom
Operations and IT CoordinatorTravis Olidge


Director of Equity & BelongingLeeAnét Noble
Head of Voice and TextLisa Beley
Associate DirectorDrew Lichtenberg
Resident Casting DirectorDanica Rodriguez
Associate DirectorWhitney White
Associate Director – LiterarySoyica Colbert


Senior Director of DevelopmentLaura Willumsen
Associate Director of Development, Individual GivingJoanna Barnhouse
Donor Relations ManagerSarah Counts
Director of Corporate and Government RelationsShelagh Grimshaw
Director of Foundation and Government GivingRachel Frank
Director of Development OperationsGregory Pressey
Director of Events and Donor EngagementApril Powell Harris
Development Events ManagerCierra Culbertson


Senior Director of LearningSamantha Wyer Bello
Associate Director of LearningJulane Havens
School Programs ManagerEliseo Valerio
Learning Programs ManagerRaine Ensign
Learning CoordinatorSaron Araia
Teaching Artists in ResidenceSaron Araia, Matthew Castleman, Matthew Crawford, Emily Erickson, Melissa Richardson, Deidre Robinson, Travis Xavier
Affiliated Teaching ArtistsLaura Artesi, Renea Brown, Ashley Buster, Danny Cackley, Dan Crane, Maria del Mar Rodriguez, Bowen Fox, Emily Gardner, Nicholas Gerwitz, Hannah Hessel Ratner, Jennifer Jacobs, Max Johnson, Hester Kamin, James Carlos Lacey, Brenna McDonough, Gil Mitchell, Ryan Neely, Jule Nelson-Duac, Nancy Robinette, Gabriel Rodriguez, Mallory Shear, Taylor Stevens, Stephanie Vickers, Nathan Whitmer, Patricia Woolsey

Marketing and Communications

Senior Director of Marketing & CommunicationsNeal Racioppo
Associate Director of MarketingApril Angilletta
Marketing ManagerClarissa Shirley
Associate Director of CommunicationsLillian Bautista
Marketing and Communications CoordinatorJordan Brown
PublicistHeather C. Jackson
Graphic DesignerErin Bruns
Video and Content CreatorDemi Kendros
Director of Audience ServicesCarian Parker
Box Office ManagerEric McCladdie
Assistant Box Office ManagerJade Campbell
Sales SpecialistShay Thomas
Box Office Sales AssociatesAlec Anderson, Quintin Cary, Julia Cox, Christopher Hunt, Jessica Kaplan, Justine Morris, Lauren Riojas, Gill Rydholm
Front of House ManagerTamisha Ottley
Assistant Front of House ManagerMaureen McNary
Assistant House ManagersEmma Asiano, Angell Chiles, Katie Fitz, Kelly Hutchison, Pamela Jafari, Lauren Layton, Llogan Peters, Sara Severens, Marie Riley, Audrey Straw, Mackenzie Tyler, Alexandra Weisberg, Meaghan Yesford
Interim Retail and Concessions ManagerJule Nelson-Dubac
Retail and Concessions AttendantsElizabeth Ainger, Henry Cox, Madalaina D’Angelo, Nicholas Gerwitz, Claire Inie-Richards, Lily Komarow, Alfonso Morales Escobar, Chris Pearson, Elena Robertson, Kara Sparling, Taylor Stevens, Laura Toth, Charlie Van Kirk, Samantha Winters


Senior Director of ProductionJoseph Smelser
Production ManagerJanice Jenson
Assistant Production ManagerHilary Surface
Production AdministratorHeather Ogden
Resident Production Stage ManagerLaura Smith
Interim Costume DirectorJeanette Lee Porter
Costume Shop Floor ManagerAnthony Fiore
DraperRandall Exton
First HandSandra Thomas
StitchersMichele Ordway, Donna Sachs
Wardrobe SupervisorsJules Capuco, Daisy Howard
Technical DirectorKelly Dunnavant
Assistant Technical DirectorElizabeth R. Ahles
Scene Shop AdministratorMimi Wang
Master CarpenterEric McMorris
Scenic CarpentersJustin Carnes, Thomas Kelleher
Charge Scenic ArtistSally Glass
Scenic ArtistMolly Hall
Properties DirectorChris Young
Assistant Properties DirectorKimberley E. Cruce
Soft Goods ArtisanRebecca Williams
Properties ArtisanJustin Titley
Master ElectricianSean R. McCarthy
Assistant Master ElectricianErin Sullivan
ElectricianPeter Goldschmidt
Audio/Video and Stage Operations SupervisorGordon Nimmo-Smith
Assistant Audio/Video SupervisorIona Tangri
Audio/Video EngineersDi Carey, Allison Pearson
Assistant Stage Operations SupervisorsRobert Garner, Rachel Wolf
Deck ChiefsAmy Bowman, Niki Sears
Run CrewCraig Gatling, Will Maresco

STC Academy

Senior Director of STC AcademyAlec Wild
Academy CoordinatorMadeline Caldis
Academy FacultyMoimusa Ahmadu, Lisa Beley, Christopher Cherry, Dody DiSanto, Ed Gero, Robb Hunter, Leslie Jacobson, Emma Jaster, Lisae Jordan, Bess Kaye, LeeAnet Noble, Craig Wallace